410-250-7600

Reviews

Lobby Entrance  0027

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Love the Staff!

Jun 29, 2013 by Cozette Omani-Mensah, windsor mill md

I love the staff at this location. Me and my husband came here for our anniversary. We fell in love with it. Thanks for a great time and good rates..Omani-Mensah Family.


Can't wait to come back!

Sep 04, 2012 by dalessandro family, philadelphia pa

This is our 2nd visit to both Ocean City and Cayman Suites. We are in love with both! Cannot wait to get back for our 3rd visit!


Perfect!

Aug 29, 2012 by Michele Loughlin, Oaklyn NJ

We really enjoyed our stay. We NEEDED a two room suit since we brought our toddler with us. What do mommy and daddy do when she goes to bed at 8pm if we're all staying in the same room? We put her to bed in the living room and then enjoyed a few beers on the balcony adjoining the king bedroom. Perfect! I was so pleased with the friendly front desk staff and with the extra services (free beach chairs!). It was so nice of them to let us use the public bathroom even after week checked out (and let us keep our parking space). We made the most of our last day on the beach before driving home and were able to clean up before hitting the road.


Very nice!

Aug 28, 2012 by Jennifer Stanley, Rising Sun Maryland

I just stayed here this past weekend (Aug 24-26), and I must say that my stay was very nice! The front desk was always helpful and kind, the pool was clean, the room was great, and the view for being off the beach was not bad! I'd definitely recommend staying here again! The only thing I'd like to mention is that the wash off shower in the pool area would get verrrrrrrry hot, which was hard to use for my toddlers because of the temperature.


Thanks for a great stay!

Aug 26, 2012 by Sorayda Sanchez, Worcester MA

Thanks for a great stay, loved the room and all the amenities. Everything was conveniently provided as we requested. The staff is very friendly and helpful. The rooms are very spacious and loved that we had the choice of checking out beach chairs and towels everyday. Thanks for a great stay :)


Very professional and friendly!

Aug 26, 2012 by Jay January, Middle River MD

we had a great time. Everything was very clean and the staff was very professional and friendly.


Great value!

Aug 16, 2012 by Nancy G, Baltimore MD

Great value! Staff was very friendly and accommodating. Room was clean. Great location. Only complaint was that the beds need updating- not very comfortable.


Thanks!

Aug 09, 2012 by terri shaw, spring city pa

We had a great stay in a comfortable room. Reasonable prices, nice indoor pool and added benifits like beach chair usage made our stay even better. The kids enjoyed the game room too. Thanks!


Great for a weekend getaway!

Aug 08, 2012 by Ken Denti, Lumberton NJ

Great hotel for a weekend getaway. Awesome location, large room, close to everything. Would stay again.


Will be back next summer!

Aug 05, 2012 by Cheryl White, Prince Frederick Maryland

We had a great stay. We were pleased with the hotel location, especially the very short walk to the beach. Not to mention the beach chairs and towels. Thanks for not letting us have souvenir sand in our car. The Cayman Suites Hotel staff was courteous, friendly and helpful. Thank you for making our getaway worth it. We enjoyed our stay and will be back next summer.


caymansuites , USA 5.0 5.0 92 92 I love the staff at this location. Me and my husband came here for our anniversary. We fell in love with it. Thanks for a great time and good rates..Omani-Mensah Family.
Page:
123»