410-250-7600

Reviews

Lobby Entrance  0027

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

LOVED OUR STAU

Apr 07, 2016 by P &J Fredericks

Thank you management & staff for making our stay at Carmen Suits a wonderful experience, our room was comfortable, cherry, and very, very clean, the staff was very attentive, always asking if we needed anything, and the wonderful coffee at the ready 27/7, we highly recommend Caymen Suits, we will be back.


Loved this place

Feb 26, 2016 by Melanie

My husband and I stayed here in September for our honeymoon and absolutely fell in love with the place as neither of us had ever been to OC before. The staff was very friendly and helpful and the room was perfect. The location was great and we were able to leave the car and walk to different restaurants. The grocery store is not far away as we opted to cook some meals to save money. We had a great time and enjoyed watching the sunrise from our balcony. We are looking forward to visiting again soon.


Great place!

Sep 14, 2015 by L. Wilson

We have been coming here for six years, and wouldn't stay anywhere else. The top floor allows a view of the ocean and bay. It's within walking distance to park/shopping/restaurants. And the staff is as nice as they come. Highly recommend!


Great place to stay.

Aug 08, 2015 by Jane Lookingland

My husband and I were just there the beginning of August. Nice place to stay. Nice room. Friendly staff. Big thank you.


Loved every minute at Cayman

Aug 03, 2015 by Earl and Kim Jackson

The week at Cayman's was greatly needed. Everyone was so nice and the rooms were great!!! Anything extra we need such as pillows and towels...they didn't hesitate at all. They were there to please us in whatever way they could. I loved how clean everything was and that we were able to cook some meals in the room ourselves when we didn't want to go out. We will definitely come back soon!!! Loved it there


Jul 26, 2015 by Dawn Shanklin

My husband and I stayed here for several days in June to celebrate our anniversary. We were very pleased with the cleanliness, and we were very comfortable during our stay. We appreciated the fair pricing, proximity to the beach, restaurants, bus stop, etc. We highly recommend, and will definitely stay here again. The staff was very friendly and professional! Thank you for a pleasant stay!!


We will be back!

Jul 24, 2015 by Dawn and Mark Tate

Great hotel! Perfect location! Our suite was perfect for us! We are a family of 5 and just stayed this week for 2 days... The most perfect vacation that we've ever had! This hotel is clean and the staff are so friendly! We will definitely be back! Thank you Cayman!!!!


Family friendly

Jul 01, 2015 by D. Watson

The Cayman suite was very family friendly. Plenty of towels, warm pool, friendly staff, and spacious rooms. We have stayed at many hotels in O.C. This one is truly top notch. The hotel is close to the beach, food, and entrtainment. I recomend this hotel if you are looking for the family, relaxing, quite part of O.C. Away form all the hustle and bussel of the boardwalk. Thank you for the wondeful stay.


Oct 19, 2014 by John Zisa

staff was really great and the beds are very comfortable it was a really clean place and we truly enjoy the peace quiet tranquility we'd love coming to Ocean City hope to come back soon


Amazing hotel and staff

Oct 12, 2014 by Shannon S.

Cayman suites was amazing. My husband and I got married at the beach in August and everyone who traveled from PA for our wedding stayed there. The staff was amazing and very friendly. They made sure everything was perfect and went out of their way to make us happy. We arrived with their front hotel sign welcoming our wedding party to the day of wedding, the sign had a congrats on it. The king size bedrooms were nice and comfortable for all the wedding stuff we had to bring with us. The bedroom was the best part! The bed was huge and comfortable. My husband and I will definitely stay there again when we come to visit the beach!

Shannon


caymansuites , USA 5.0 5.0 114 114 Thank you management & staff for making our stay at Carmen Suits a wonderful experience, our room was comfortable, cherry, and very, very clean, the staff was very attentive, alway
Page:
123»